Rehearsal & Holy Day Schedule – September to December, 2018

Rehearsal & Holy Day Schedule

September

  • Wednesday, Sept. 5
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sept. 12
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sept. 16
    • Immediately after 9 AM Mass (15-20 minutes)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 19
    • NO practice
  • Wednesday, Sept. 26
    • Practice 6:30 PM

October

  • Wednesday, Oct. 3
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct. 10
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct. 14
    • Immediately after 9 AM Mass (15-20 minutes)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 17
    • NO practice
  • Wednesday, Oct. 24
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct. 31
    • Vigil Mass: All Saints 7 PM
      • Meet at 6:30 in Chapel

November

  • Wednesday, Nov. 7
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Nov. 11
    • Immediately after 9 AM Mass (15-20 minutes)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 14
    • NO practice
  • Sunday, Nov. 18
    • Immediately after 9 AM Mass (15-20 minutes)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21
    • NO practice (Happy Thanksgiving!)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 28
    • Practice 6:30 PM

December

  • Wednesday, Dec. 5
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 7 
    • Vigil Mass: Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 PM
      • Meet at 6:30 in Chapel
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 16
    • Christmas Concert 3 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19
    • Practice 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 24 (Merry & Blessed Christmas)

    • Vigil Mass: The Nativity of the Lord 10 PM
      • Meet at 9:30 in Chapel
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26
    • No practice
  • Monday, Dec. 31
    • Vigil Mass: Mary, Mother of God 7 PM
      • Meet at 6:30 in Chapel
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2
    • No practice